Village/town committee: If 20 primary members in a village/town are enrolled and 1 active member, can form committee which will meet once in a week/fortnight to decide about activities. There will be one president and one secretary and five members.A block/tehsil committee can be formed when primary units of the party are formed in at least 5 % of the villages. The committee will have one president, one secretary, one treasurer and four members. It will meet at least once in a month. Yearly meeting-of all primary members of the block/tehsil be organized.

District Committee: This can be constituted if at least two block/tehsil committees are formed in the district with one president, one secretary one treasurer and 21 members. Will meet at least once in two months and one yearly convention of all members to be convened to chalk out activities of the party. Note-In case of metro cities or one having municipal corporation, it will be deemed as a separate district.

State Committee: A state committee can be formed when at least five district committees are formed. There will be one president, three vice- presidents, one general secretary, three secretaries, one treasurer and 31 members. The committee will have power to appoint ad hoc district committees where the party structure does not exist. The State committee will meet once in three months and organize yearly convention of members of district committees. The office bearers will be elected at a by yearly convention The committee can print receipt books for collecting funds and enrolment of members and will arrange to keep proper accounts and pay to the central office its share.

National Council: Three members of the National convention will be elected by every properly constituted district. Number of members of . the National Convention will be 5% of the total membership of the party. The National Council will meet once in two years and elect one president, and 3 general secretaries and 51 members of the national committee. Other office-bearers will be elected by the national committee.This will be apex body of the party which alone can effect amendments to the constitution or decide about dissolution or merger of the party.A special meeting of the National Convention can be convened if so decided by the national committee.Discipline Committee. The council will appoint a discipline committee of 3 to 5 members to deal with matters of indiscipline. An appeal can be preferred to the National Committee against the decision of the discipline committee.The president will preside over the meetings of the national convention and national committee and general secretary will convene, after consultation with the president, meetings of the national convention and national committees.

National committee: Will consist of the president 5 vice presidents, 3 general secretaries and 1 treasure and 51 members elected by the national council.

National Convention: The committee will appoint up to five vice- presidents four secretaries one treasurer. The office-bears will be responsible for implementing decisions of the national convention and national committee, maintain central office and maintain accounts of the funds.The national committee will meet once in six months.The responsibilities and powers of the National committee will be :

  • To implement the decisions and programs as decided by the national committee and the national council.
  • To constitute a Parliamentary Board with the President and the general secretary as such plus 7 to 9 members and will be responsible for selection of candidates for state legislatures and. parliament and other related matters.
  • To decide about fund distribution between different committees of the party.
  • To make arrangements about the running of the central office
  • To frame rules including about elections at all levels in the party
  • To arrange about opening and operation of bank account and acquire and hold property
  • To deal with the Election Commission of India regarding party registration, etc. and submit a copy of IT return to the Election Commission within sixty days after expiry of financial years.