Socialist Yuvjan Sabha

The formation of the Socialist Yuvjan Sabha (SYS) as a youth front of the Socialist Party (India), was announced at a meeting of National Council of SPI which was held in New Delhi on 21st August, 2011. Dr. Abhijit Vaidya was entrusted the responsibility to lead SYS. Neeraj Singh, Niranjan Mahato, Dr. Hemlata and George Jacob were declared as the members of the national executive of SYS.

Message to India’s young people by SYS National President.

First National Convention of Socialist Yuvjan Sabha.

Report on the Progress of Socialist Yuvajan Sabha (SYS).