Senior Leaders

Bhai Vaidya

One of the legendary Socialist Leader of our time.

Justice Rajindar Sachar

Eminent lawyer, Justice & Socialist Leader

pannalal surana

Pannalal Surana

Social Activist

Keshav Rao Jadhav

Keshav Rao Jadhav

Eminent Educationist.

National Office Bearers


Dr. Prem Singh

President, Socialist Party (India)

Dr. Prem Singh, a prolific writer, critic and journalist, has been active in the socialist movement from his student days. He worked as joint editor of Hindi monthly Naya Sangharsh, a renewed edition of Sangharsh, founded by Acharya Narendra Deva, father of Indian socialism. He has edited a book on life, works and politics of Madhu Limaye (Madhu Limaye : Jivan Aur Rajniti) with Vinod Prasad Singh. He has also edited Sane Guru Ji’s writings, translated from Marathi into Hindi, in two volumes. As a political activist he worked with Kishan Patnayak, Sachidanand Sinha, Bhai Vaidya, Keshav Rao Jadhav and Suneel in Samajwadi Jan Parishad. He was appointed general secretary and spokesperson of Socialist Party on its formation in 2011.

Vice Presidents :

Balwant Singh Kheda
Akhai Achumi
Mohammad Shoaib

General Secretaries :

Tarkeshwar Singh
Satish Aggarwal
Rajshekharan Nayar

Treasurer :

Jayanti Bhai Panchal


Dr. Abhjit Vaidya