Bihar Election Results (votes polled) of 6 Socialist Party (India)’s Candidates.

Posted By | Categories BIHAR ELECTIONS NEWS

1. Manoj Kumar, Constituency: Sheohar
Votes polled: 3684

2. Ganesh Paswan, Constituency: Kutumba
Votes polled: 1490

3. Mohammed Mustafa, Constituency: Parihar
Votes polled: 733

4. Gautam Kumar Pritam, Constituency: Bihpur
Votes polled: 627

5. Neeraj Kumar, Constituency: Obra
Votes polled: 609

6. Motilal Gupta, Constituency: Gopalganj
Votes polled: 330

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *